Visit us at 500 Rodeo Rd. Santa Fe, NM 87505 | or Give us a call at 505-428-7777

Santa Fe Community Event Calendar Top Picks Mon. July 31 - Sun. Aug. 4


July 31, 2017 in: Santa Fe Community Event Calendar Top Picks Mon. July 24 - Sun. July 30, Santa Fe Event Calendar Top Picks Sun. Aug. 20 to Sat. Aug. 26t,

Mon. July 31, 2017

Entreflamenco Summer Season Performances at El Flamenco de Santa Fe Monday, July 31, 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm

Tai Chi @ Santa Fe Botanical GardensMonday, July 31, 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Santa Fe School of Cooking - Traditional New Mexican IIMonday, July 31, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Tues. Aug. 1, 2017

Santa Fe School of Cooking - Green Chile Workshop Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Santa Fe Bandstand 2017 Presents Banda Atómica Tuesday, Aug. 1, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Santa Fe Bandstand 2017 Presents Davina And The Vagabonds Tuesday, Aug. 1, 7:15 pm – 8:45 pm

Wed. Aug. 2, 2017

Santa Fe Bandstand 2017 Presents a Santa Fe Opera Apprentice Program Wednesday, Aug. 2, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Santa Fe Bandstand 2017 Presents The Santa Fe Great Big Jazz Band Wednesday, Aug. 2, 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm

Entreflamnco Summer Season Performances at El Flamenco de Santa Fe Monday, Aug. 2, 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm

Thurs. Aug. 3, 2017

Santa Fe Bandstand 2017 Presents Antonia Apodaca Thursday, Aug. 3, 6:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Santa Fe Bandstand 2017 Presents Cipriano Vigil Thursday, July 27, 7:15 pm – 7:45 pm

Fri. July 28, 2017

Upstart Crows perform Shakespeare’s Hamlet @ Santa Fe Botanical Gardens Friday, Aug. 3, 5:15 pm – 8:15 pm

Levitt AMP Santa Fe Concert Series @ The Railyard Presents The Gluey Brothers Friday, Aug. 3, 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Sat. Aug 4, 2017

66th Annual Traditional Spanish Market & ¡Viva La Cultura! Saturday,Aug 4, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Santa Fe Bandstand 2017 Danny Duran & Slo Burnin’ (Southside Show) Saturday, July 29, 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Sun. Aug. 5, 2017

66th Annual Traditional Spanish Market & ¡Viva La Cultura! Saturday, Aug. 5, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Entreflamnco Summer Season Performances at El Flamenco de Santa Fe Monday, Aug. 5, 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm

Santa Fe Community Event Calendar Top Picks Mon. July 24 - Sun. July 30


July 24, 2017 in: Santa Fe Community Event Calendar Top Picks Mon. July 24 - Sun. July 30,

Mon. July 24, 2017

Tues. July 25, 2017

Wed. July 26, 2017

Thurs. July 27, 2017

Sat. July 29, 2017

Sun. July 30, 2017

Blog Categories